The Repeat Offender

As a library worker, I am dedicated to customer service.  I am happy to provide you with as detailed an explanation of your problem, no matter how dumb I may find your ignorance, with a smile (and a possible post later, but you don’t have to know that).  In fact, most of the time, I have a sincere happiness in helping.  Which is why I love my job.

But I’m only happy to do it once.  Maybe twice.  Maybe even three times if you don’t smell too awful.

But, if you come in here EVERY DAY, and EVERY DAY I have to show you how to release your print job, I’m going to go slowly insane.

So please, patrons of the world, try (for the love of all things, especially my sanity) to retain something.  Please!

Thanks.

This entry was posted in Library, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

